Skip to content
June is Pride Month! Don't miss Father's Day on June 16 & Juneteenth on June 19! Want to shop in person? We're opening our storefront NEXT MONTH!
June is Pride Month! Don't miss Father's Day on June 16 & Juneteenth on June 19! Want to shop in person? We're opening our storefront NEXT MONTH!

New This Week!

June is here, and with it comes SUMMER! It's the perfect time for beach reads & to read with Pride!

Titles shown here have a release date of: 11 June 2024

A Garland of Henna

Bajaj, Varsha
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

Nikita's family takes pride in creating beautiful henna art, and she's ready to try her hand at it - but it's harder than it looks! Nikita is part ...

View full details
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

A Talent for Murder

Swanson, Peter
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

A newlywed librarian begins to suspect the man she married might be a murderer - in this spectacularly twisty and deviously clever novel by Peter S...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Hip-Hop Is History

Questlove ; Greenman, Ben
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

This is a book only Questlove could have written: a perceptive and personal reflection on the first half-century of hip-hop. When hip-hop first eme...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Home in a Lunchbox

Mo, Cherry
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

Cherry Mo's stunning debut is about a young girl who immigrates to America and finds home in an unexpected place. When Jun moves from Hong Kong to ...

View full details
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

Horror Movie

Tremblay, Paul
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

A chilling twist on the "cursed film" genre from the bestselling author of The Pallbearers Club and The Cabin at the End of the World. In June 1993...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Moonbound

Sloan, Robin
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

Robin Sloan expands the Penumbraverse to new reaches of time and space in a rollicking far-future adventure. n Moonbound, Robin Sloan has written a...

View full details
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

Not in Love

Hazelwood, Ali
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Current price $19.00

A forbidden, secret affair proves that all's fair in love and science - from New York Times bestselling author Ali Hazelwood. Rue Siebert might not...

View full details
Original price $19.00 - Original price $19.00
Original price
$19.00
$19.00 - $19.00
Current price $19.00

One of Our Kind

Yoon, Nicola
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

Get Out meets The Stepford Wives in #1 New York Times best-selling author Nicola Yoon's first adult novel - A terrifying and thought-provoking look...

View full details
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

Star Wars: Temptation of the Force

Gratton, Tessa
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$29.99
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

Star Wars: The High Republic, Book #6 The reunited Jedi prepare to strike back against the ruthless Nihil in this thrilling sequel to The Eye of Da...

View full details
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$29.99
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

Swan Song

Hilderbrand, Elin
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand: just days from retirement, Nantucket Chief of Police Ed Kapenash is called in for o...

View full details
Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

Tehrangeles

Khakpour, Porochista
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

MEET THE MILANIS. FAST-FOOD HEIRESSES, L.A. ROYALTY, AND YOUR NEWEST REALITY TV OBSESSION Iranian-American multimillionaires Ali and Homa Milani ha...

View full details
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00

The Clown Eating Creeper

1901 Studios
Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price
$7.99
$7.99 - $7.99
Current price $7.99

The Despicable Diner, Book #2 Many people have a fear of clowns... what we never knew was that we should be afraid of what scares them. You can now...

View full details
Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price
$7.99
$7.99 - $7.99
Current price $7.99

The Great River

Upholt, Boyce
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$29.99
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

The Making and Unmaking of the Mississippi A sweeping history of the Mississippi River - and the centuries of human meddling that have transformed ...

View full details
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$29.99
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

The Murder After the Night Before

Brent, Katy
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

From the author of How to Kill Men and Get Away With It, don't miss this wickedly witty and utterly addictive novel, perfect for fans of Bella Mack...

View full details
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

The Rom-Commers

Center, Katherine
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

Featuring beautiful spray-painted edges with vibrant designed endpapers! She's rewriting his love story. But can she rewrite her own? Emma Wheeler ...

View full details
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00

The Sisters K

Sun, Maureen
Original price $28.95 - Original price $28.95
Original price
$28.95
$28.95 - $28.95
Current price $28.95

"You're my sister, but I'm not sure I love you. I'm not sure I love anyone. But if someone hurt you I'd want to kill him. I'd want him to die in pa...

View full details
Original price $28.95 - Original price $28.95
Original price
$28.95
$28.95 - $28.95
Current price $28.95

The Sons of El Rey

Espinoza, Alex
Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99

From the American Book Award-winning author Alex Espinoza comes a multi-generational epic spanning 1960s Mexico City to contemporary Los Angeles, f...

View full details
Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99

The Stardust Grail

Kitasei, Yume
Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99

From the acclaimed author of The Deep Sky comes a thrilling anti-colonial space heist to save an alien civilization. Save one world. Doom her own. ...

View full details
Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99