Skip to content
June is Pride Month! Don't miss Father's Day on June 16 & Juneteenth on June 19! Want to shop in person? We're opening our storefront NEXT MONTH!
June is Pride Month! Don't miss Father's Day on June 16 & Juneteenth on June 19! Want to shop in person? We're opening our storefront NEXT MONTH!

Thorne, Rebecca

A Pirate's Life for Tea

Thorne, Rebecca
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 01 OCTOBER 2024. Tomes & Tea, Book #2 Bookshops & Bonedust meets Our Flag...

View full details
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

Can't Spell Treason Without Tea

Thorne, Rebecca
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

Tomes & Tea, Book #1 In the tradition of Legends & Lattes, comes a cozy fantasy steeped in sapphic romance about one of the Queen's private...

View full details
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

Tea You at the Altar

Thorne, Rebecca
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 04 MARCH 2025. Tomes & Tea, Book #3 The Princess Bride meets Bookshops & ...

View full details
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

The Day Death Stopped

Thorne, Rebecca
Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
Original price
$15.99
$15.99 - $15.99
Current price $15.99

When her magical counterpart becomes obsessed with stopping death, a powerful young witch must abandon her life as a Las Vegas stage magician to st...

View full details
Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
Original price
$15.99
$15.99 - $15.99
Current price $15.99
Sold out