Skip to content
WE ARE OPEN! Come see us at 250 W 1st. St in Grimes, 10am-6pm Monday-Saturday!
WE ARE OPEN! Come see us at 250 W 1st. St in Grimes, 10am-6pm Monday-Saturday!

Divine Mortals

Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

THIS ITEM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER ONLY AND WILL BE RELEASED ON 08 OCTOBER 2024.

This debut romantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rebecca Yarros delivers sizzling romance, cutthroat competition, a lush fantasy world, and an unforgettable heroine.

Mona can name anyone's soulmate - but she'll do anything to avoid being matched with her own. Especially when she learns he's the king.

Blessed by the gods, Mona Arnett has the unique ability to divine soulmates, but she refuses to seek out her own - until she learns the king is dying without an heir, threatening the royal line and the world's access to magic. Tasked with naming his future queen, Mona discovers the king's soulmate is . . . her.

A royal match is the last thing Mona wants - especially when she starts falling for the king's closest advisor - so she lies, cheats, and contends with scheming gods to hide the truth. But when this high-stakes game of thrones leads to murder, survival and the fate of the kingdom will depend on her finding the courage to face her destiny.

Delightful wit, spellbinding prose, and a flawed, funny protagonist you'll love from page one make this debut fantasy a must-read.

Condition: New

ISBN-13: 9781368096171

ISBN-10: 1368096174

Need a Quote?


Create Quote