Skip to content
June is Pride Month! Don't miss Father's Day on June 16 & Juneteenth on June 19! Want to shop in person? We're opening our storefront NEXT MONTH!
June is Pride Month! Don't miss Father's Day on June 16 & Juneteenth on June 19! Want to shop in person? We're opening our storefront NEXT MONTH!

Brent, Katy

How to Kill Men and Get Away with It

Brent, Katy
Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
Original price
$16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99

Meet Kitty Collins.FRIEND. LOVER. KILLER. He was following me. That guy from the nightclub who wouldn't leave me alone. I hadn't intended to kill h...

View full details
Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
Original price
$16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99

The Murder After the Night Before

Brent, Katy
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

From the author of How to Kill Men and Get Away With It, don't miss this wickedly witty and utterly addictive novel, perfect for fans of Bella Mack...

View full details
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99